Lab of the Future Study

….And the winners of the five $100 gift cards are:

  • Alexander Solodukhin of the University of Virginia
  • Chris Jeynes of the University of Surrey Ion Beam Centre
  • Srinivas Majeti of Dana Inc
  • Xerman de la Fuente of  ICMA (Zaragoza, Spain)
  • Joe Wang of Indiana University

Over 600 of you took part in this critical study.  We thank each and everyone of you for participating.  Studies like this give a voice to microscopy for industry perspectives and potential new products.  We are absolutely serious when we say, “Every data point counts!”

Barbara Foster, President & Chief Consultant
Microscopy/Microscopy Education
E: P: (972)924-5310

Comments are closed.